Home » 酒店和度假村评论 » 巴淡岛市中心6大便利酒店靠近购物中心

你是新加坡的货币兑换商,你问自己“为了即将到来的巴淡岛旅行我应该换多少印尼盾(IDR)?”. 你开始计算:食物,按摩,运输,突然它会在你的脑海里浮现,购物! 如果购物是您的主要任务之一,为什么不预订距离购物中心步行距离的酒店? 您不仅可以最大化您的购物时间,还可以节省运输成本! 以下是我们推荐的便利的市中心酒店,靠近购物中心:

 

巴淡岛纳格亚山酒店 3*

 巴淡岛纳格亚山酒店 客房调整大小


最近的购物中心:
名古屋山购物中心(距离酒店有2分钟的步行路程)

关于: 巴淡岛纳格亚山酒店最近经过翻新和翻新。 它们看起来非常适合三星级酒店。 他们提供几种房型;高级,豪华,行政和套房。

优点:高级(20平方米)和豪华(33平方米)的房间大小适中。 客房配有全高玻璃窗,俯瞰名古屋山购物中心。 酒店还设有一间全新的咖啡厅。 在这里,您可以享用当地酿造的咖啡和糕点! Kokuo Reflexology和Oriji Spa;酒店的一楼设有2个新的水疗和按摩中心。

缺点:除了我们之前介绍过的4间酒店客房外,还有标准房型,相当陈旧。 房间的走廊也感觉有点局促。 在内部无障碍设施方面,酒店仅提供1部电梯和一段楼梯。

预订2天1夜巴淡岛纳格亚山酒店配套提供渡轮和可选的城市观光游,午餐和按摩服务


巴淡岛基甸酒店3*

 巴淡岛基甸酒店与酒店接送, 巴淡岛基甸酒店


最近的购物中心:
:BCS(巴淡岛城市广场)购物中心(步行4分钟)

关于: 巴淡岛基甸酒店 是一家三星级酒店 ,拥有163间客房,是位于巴洛伊 /鹏妮的一家较好的酒店。 您可以考虑预订几种房型;高级,豪华,小型套房和行政套房。

优点:客房配有保险箱,平面电视,迷你吧和电热水壶。 所有房间都比巴淡的其他3星级酒店稍大 – 绝对物超所值! 浴室配有站立式淋浴和免费洗浴用品。 他们有会议室和宴会厅,可满足商务需求。 就在他们家门口,他们有着名的Martha Tilaar 水疗快捷,提供水疗和按摩理疗服务。

缺点:在一些房间,一些客人经历了长时间等待空调冷却房间。 有些人还注意到早上有限的早餐选择。

预订2天1夜巴淡岛基甸酒店配套提供渡轮和可选的城市观光游,午餐和按摩服务


巴淡中心哈里斯酒店 4*

 巴淡岛中心渡轮码头哈里斯


最近的购物中心: 
大型购物中心巴淡岛中心(步行3分钟)

关于:巴淡中心哈里斯酒店酒店位于Mega Mall购物中心对面,毗邻巴淡岛中心渡轮码头渡轮码头。 目前,哈里斯有171间客房,每个房间都有自己的招牌香气。

优点:酒店各处均提供免费无线网络连接。 除了便利的位置,这家酒店还提供所有基本的室内设施:有线电视,保险箱,免费瓶装水,茶和咖啡器具和吹风机。 他们的会议设施是巴淡岛最好的之一。 Smiley Room 2最多可容纳50人,而其独特的宴会厅可容纳700人;两种接待方式。

缺点:  与其他巴淡岛城市酒店相比,价格略高。 部分客房可能维护不善,因为他们正在对部分楼层进行小规模改造。

预订2天1夜哈里斯巴淡岛中心酒店套餐,包括渡轮和可选的城市观光游,午餐和按摩


名古屋山酒店4 *

 名古屋山酒店巴淡配套外观


最近的购物中心: 
名古屋山购物中心(步行1分钟)

关于:名古屋山酒店是名古屋的新酒店之一,是巴淡岛的中心部分。 它有233间客房。 从高级客房到行政套房,所有房型均根据当前趋势进行了高雅的装修。 这不仅是巴淡岛市中心最便利的商场附近酒店之一,也是岛上最好的酒店之一!

优点: 这不仅是巴淡岛市中心最便利的商场附近酒店之一,也是岛上最好的酒店之一! 此外,每个房间还配备了咖啡和茶设施和迷你酒吧! 如果您需要一个浴缸,豪华房及以上(小型套房和行政套房)都有。 他们还有丰富的早餐选择;甚至有清真食品部分!

缺点:走廊里的一些地板没有很好的维护,因为有一些划痕和痕迹。 由于其位于名古屋市中心的理想位置,与其他巴淡岛城市酒店相比,酒店的价格可能更高。

预订2天1夜巴淡岛名古屋山酒店套餐,包括渡轮和可选的城市观光,午餐和按摩


巴淡巴洛伊I酒店 4*

 BatamGetaway.com I 巴淡巴洛伊I酒店景观视图


最近的购物中心:
巴淡岛城市广场 ( 步行3分钟)

关于:在TripAdvisor上排名第1的酒店住宿在名古屋和鹏妮地区,巴淡巴洛伊I酒店是首选的城市酒店。 他们提供几种房型;高级/高级+阳台客房,豪华/豪华+阳台客房和I-Suite客房。 无可争议  巴厘岛最便利的市中心酒店之一,靠近购物中心和顶级酒店!

优点:对于那些喜欢整天在酒店房间闲逛的人,巴淡巴洛伊I酒店提供43个有线电视频道。 每间客房均配有一个座位沙发和咖啡沏茶设施。 每间客房均配有室内保险箱和迷你吧。 对于有小孩的家庭,酒店内还设有儿童游泳池。 酒店早餐是巴淡岛最好的酒店之一。 Square Club&KTV是喜欢夜晚跳舞的俱乐部和派对的理想选择!

缺点:酒店的素食餐点选择有限d. 大多数时候,他们的非吸烟客房往往会快速售罄,因此,尽可能早地(预订期间)请求,否则他们将不得不把你放在吸烟室的楼层,这可能不适合不吸烟者和有小孩的家庭。

预订2天1夜 巴淡巴洛伊I酒店套餐,包括渡轮和可选的城市观光游,午餐和按摩服务


港湾瑞士贝尔酒店 4*

巴淡岛酒店套餐港湾瑞士贝尔酒店 港湾巴淡岛印度尼西亚


最近的购物中心:
港湾购物中心 (步行2分钟)

关于:港湾瑞士贝尔酒店提供多种住宿类型。 它有179间酒店客房;豪华房,豪华泳池景观,超豪华房,套房和豪华的总统套房

优点:他们的卖点之一是您可以在这里购买的食物选择。 酒店内设有几家餐馆; Swiss-Café餐厅供应着名的印尼,亚洲甚至国际美食! 接下来,红莲花供应正宗的东方美食。 瑞士熟食店还提供新鲜的糕点和面包店美食!

缺点:如果您在工作日和非高峰时段旅行,港湾购物中心可能会有点不活跃。

预订2天1夜港湾瑞士贝尔酒店配套,提供渡轮和可选的城市观光游,午餐和按摩服务

Related Posts
Scroll to Top

You are at a money changer in Singapore and you ask yourself “How much Indonesian rupiah (IDR) I should change for the upcoming Batam trip?”. You start counting: food, massage, transportation, and suddenly it pops in your mind, SHOPPING! If shopping is one of your main missions, why not book a hotel that’s within walking distance to the shopping malls? Not only you can maximize your shopping time but you can also save on transportation costs! Here are our recommended convenient batam city centre hotels near shopping malls:

 

The Hills Hotel 3*

 The Hills Batam Hotel Guest Room resized


Nearest Shopping Mall:
Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall (2-minute walk away)

About: The Hills Hotel has recently been renovated and refurbished. They look really great for a 3-star hotel. They are offering several room types; Superior, Deluxe, Executive and Suite rooms.

Pros: Superior (20 sqm) & Deluxe (33 sqm) rooms are decently sized. Rooms come with full-height glass windows overlooking Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall. The hotel also has a brand new café. Here you can enjoy locally-brewed coffee and pastries! Kokuo Reflexology and Oriji Spa; 2 new spa & massage centres are on the hotel’s 1st floor.

Cons: Aside from the 4 hotel rooms which we covered earlier, there is also the Standard Room type which is quite dated. The corridor of the rooms also feels a little cramped. In terms of interior accessibility, the hotel has only 1 elevator & a flight of stairs.

Book 2D1N Hills Hotel Batam Package with ferry and optional city tour with lunch & massage


Gideon Hotel 3*

 Batam Gideon Hotel with Hotel Transfer, Gideon Hotel


Nearest Shopping Mall:
BCS (Batam City Square) Mall (4-min walk)

About: Gideon Hotel Batam is a 3-star hotel  with 163 rooms and is one of the better hotels located in Baloi/Penuin. There are several room types which you can consider booking; Superior, Deluxe, Junior Suite & Executive Suite.

Pros: Rooms are fitted with a safe-deposit box, flat-screen TV, minibar and electric kettle. All rooms are slightly bigger than other 3 stars hotel in Batam – definitely value for money! Bathrooms come with a standing shower and complimentary toiletries. They do have meeting rooms and ballrooms which can cater to business’s needs. Right at their doorstep, they have the well-known Martha Tilaar Spa Express offering spa & massage treatments.

Cons: In some rooms, some guests experienced a prolonged waiting time for the air conditioning to cool the room. Some also noted the limited breakfast options in the morning.

Book 2D1N Gideon Hotel Batam Package with ferry and optional city tour with lunch & massage


Harris Batam Centre 4*

 Batam Center Ferry Terminal Harris


Nearest Shopping Mall: 
Mega Mall Batam Centre (3-min walk)

About: Harris Batam Centre is located just opposite of Mega Mall and directly next to to Batam Centre Ferry Terminal. At the moment, there are 171 Harris rooms and in each room, they have their own signature aroma.

Pros: There is complimentary Wi-Fi connection throughout the property. Besides its convenient location, this hotel has all the basic in-room amenities: cable television, safe-deposit box, complimentary bottled of drinking water, tea & coffee facilities & hair dryer. Their meeting facilities are one of the best Batam has to offer. Smiley Room 2 can fit up to 50 people whereas their unique ballroom can fit up to 700 people; reception style for both.

Cons: Price is slightly higher compared to many other Batam city hotels. Some of the rooms may not be well-maintained as they are undergoing a minor revamp on some of the floors.

Book 2D1N Harris Batam Center Hotel Package with ferry and optional city tour with lunch & massage


Nagoya Hill Hotel 4*

 Nagoya Hill Hotel Batam Package Exterior


Nearest Shopping Mall: 
Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall (1-min walk away)

About: Nagoya Hill Hotel is one of the newer hotels in Nagoya which is the central part of Batam. It has 233 rooms. All room types, ranging from Superior Rooms to Executive Suite are tastefully done based on current trends. This is not only one of the most convenient Batam city centre hotels near shopping malls, but also one of the best on the island!

Pros: All room types on offer are equipped with a cable Smart Television, in-house movie titles & high-speed wireless internet connectivity. In addition, each room is also equipped with coffee and tea-making facilities & mini-bar! If having a bath-tub is a must, deluxe rooms and above (Junior Suite & Executive Suite Room) have them. They also have a rich selection for breakfast; there is even a Halal food section!

Cons: Some of the flooring in the corridor are not well-maintained as there are some scratches and marks. Due to its ideal location in central Nagoya, the price for the hotel may be higher as compared to other Batam city hotels.

Book 2D1N Batam Nagoya Hill Hotel Package with ferry and optional city tour with lunch & massage


I-Hotel Baloi 4*

 BatamGetaway.com I Hotel Baloi Batam Landscape View


Nearest Shopping Mall:
BCS (Batam City Square) Mall (3-min walk away)

About: Ranked #1 hotel on TripAdvisor for hotel stay at Nagoya & Penuin area, I-Hotel Baloi is the go-to city hotel. They are offering several room types; Superior / Superior + Balcony Rooms, Deluxe / Deluxe + Balcony Rooms & I-Suite Room. Undisputed one of the most convenient batam city centre hotels near shopping malls and the top in Baloi!

Pros: For those who prefer lounging in the hotel room all day, I-Hotel Baloi provides 43 Cable TV Channels. In every room, there is also an one seater sofa and coffee tea making facility. In room safe deposit box and also minibar is also available in every room. For families with younger children, there is also a kid’s pool available on-site. Hotel breakfast is one of the best around Batam. Square Club & KTV is ideal for clubbers and party-goers who prefer dancing the night away!

Cons: Vegetarian meal options at the hotel were limited. Most of the times, their non-smoking rooms tend to sell out fast, thus, as much as possible, do request early (during booking), otherwise they will have to put you at the floor of smoking rooms which may not be ideal for non-smokers & families with younger children.

Book 2D1N Batam I Baloi Hotel Package with ferry and optional city tour with lunch & massage


Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay 4*

Batam hotel package swiss-belhotel harbour bay batam indonesia


Nearest Shopping Mall:
Harbour Bay Mall (2-min walk)

About: Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay offers a comprehensive selection of accommodation types. It has 179 hotel rooms; Deluxe, Deluxe Pool View, Grand Deluxe, Suites, and for the luxurious, a Presidential Suite

Pros: One of their selling points is the choice of food you can purchase here. Hotel has several eateries on-site; Swiss-Café restaurant that serves well-renowned Indonesian, Asian and even International food! Next, there is the Red Lotus which serves authentic Oriental meals. There is also the Swiss Deli that offers fresh-made pastries and bakery treats!

Cons: The Harbour Bay shopping mall can be a little inactive if you are travelling during weekdays and non-peak periods.

Book 2D1N Batam Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Package with ferry and optional city tour with lunch & massage

Related Posts

Leave a Reply




six − 6 =