Home » 巴淡高尔夫球配套+ 渡轮+酒店


搜索可用性…

2 天1巴淡高尔夫球配套

第一天

  • 在巴淡岛快渡船票柜台取您票,港湾中心 #02-50/51 1 海事广场, 新加坡099253
  • 在60分钟出发前,在港湾中心集团。
  • 在抵达巴淡岛中心渡轮码头后,您会在移民管后,本地负责人会欢迎你。
  • 您会被接送到空调巴士出发到高尔夫球道然后开始你的高尔夫球赛。
  • 球赛结束后,您会被载回酒店,登记到您的房间。
  • 大多数的时间都是给您自由发挥。

第二天

  • 在酒店有了午餐后,您可以自由的探索度假村和酒店的设施至到预定的接送服务到达。
  • 如果时间允许,您可以在巴淡岛超级购物中心最后一分钟的购物。
  • 一小时(建议在星期日至少在1-1.5 小时前抵达),您可以走到巴淡码头就有渡船回到新加坡了。

配套包括:

  • 来回的渡船票
  • 来回的巴淡来回的汽车接送你(码头到度假村,度假村到码头)
  • 包括:酒店和早餐, 见面和问候服务, 1 x 18洞果岭费,凯迪+越野车

配套不包括:

  • 在巴淡岛快速渡轮柜台,Harbourfront Centre#02-50 / 51(新加坡乘客出发费S $7/人,S $15 /人和巴淡岛终端费7新元)领取登机牌时需支付S $ 29渡轮税/人。 ( 注意: 预付海港税和巴淡码头费- S$29 /人会被加入预定页)
  • 旅游保险
  • 抵达时签证费(如适用)
  • S$2/ 人的导游费,在现场付给导游

是什么

拥有来回的渡船票,一晚在度假村与早餐还有来回的汽车接送你(码头到度假村,度假村到码头), 1 x 18洞果岭费 + 球童 + 越野车(第一天), 第二天可选择开球。见面和问候服务 。

Tering Bay乡村俱乐部

格雷格诺曼 (Greg Norman)是个出名的高尔夫球手也是设计Tering Bay乡村俱乐部的。 那个 18洞标准杆72杆 的高尔夫球场传播6906院落。您能看到巴淡北部湾壮观的景色。 在高尔夫球场会有水类的活动,所以您要小心在场上的水障碍和大型沙坑。

巴淡山高尔夫球场

巴淡山高尔夫度假村位于在滨水城市的附近,它在2006年再次翻新。 那18洞标准杆72杆 是澳洲建筑师,马克斯韦克斯勒设计的 高尔夫球手非常享受起伏的球道和各种孔设计。 其中一个缺点就是在球道上没有可住的地方, 高尔夫球手需要大5分钟的车程到最近的酒店。

巴东高尔夫苏卡加迪

巴东高尔夫苏卡加迪是个 18洞锦标赛和最新的高尔夫球道。它在2009 发展的,带来最高级的高尔夫经验给球手。 在高尔夫球道的附近时丽笙酒店,很方便好让球手方便的有个享受的高尔夫球。 巴东高尔夫苏卡加迪只离巴淡岛国际中心10 分钟的车程和离巴淡岛市中心10分钟的距离。导航和自由行的计划就很容易处理。 我们建议新的高尔夫球手 购买我们的配套,巴东高尔夫苏卡加迪是最方便又好玩的高尔夫经验。

巴东高尔夫苏卡加迪配套高尔夫道 BatamGetaway.com

Southlinks 乡村俱乐部

Southlinks 乡村俱乐部是最在巴淡出名的高尔夫道。 这个高尔夫道是 Hisamitsu Ohnishi 设计的,布置有很多大自然和美丽的绿化, 是被 James Wee 增强的。 这个高尔夫道跨过整个高地望出令人惊叹的美景。 你还可以看到在北方新加坡壮观的天际线。 Southlink 非常适合新的球手,但也是有对专业人士的好挑战的球道。

棕榈泉高尔夫乡村俱乐部

棕榈泉高尔夫乡村俱乐部和乡村俱乐部在2002的时候被翻新,它位于在巴淡的秾莎地区。 那 27洞高尔夫球场是拉里尼尔森设计的,它的3个球场共27洞有许多人造湖泊和池塘。 岛屿的球道有很多大自然和绿色植物,比度假村的球道更有 波动 ,他可以上升超过 35米的海平面。 棕榈球道肯定是最有挑战性也是在3个球道之中最漂亮的,它有水射击和标准杆3杆,好让难度变得更高。

为何要预订

这是个容易又方便的高尔夫球配套。 很轻松的,您就能预定配套,抵达巴淡,打高尔夫球,享受然后回到新加坡。 如果你还没有探索巴淡过的话,您可以考虑参加1日游览在你的二天的巴淡高尔夫游览行程。

适合谁

这个配套最适合那些很爽快喜欢方便很容易计划和预定的高尔夫球手。 很简单地预定,付款就可以准备出发。 如果您有吆喝一群朋友的话,您可以联络我们友善的顾问,他们就会帮你处理您的配套。 和我们在reservations@batamgetaway.com查询

什么时候去

很多巴淡的旅客都在最后一分钟预定巴淡高尔夫球配套从新加坡到巴淡玩得愉快。 您可以考虑在星期天享受宁静的巴淡岛。 您可以在比较少人的时候收到最佳的服务,在食物,购物,按摩和其它设施的方面等等。 如果你打算再公共假期或学校假期预定的话,我们建议你在4个月前就开始预定了。

怎么样预定:巴淡酒店/度假村+渡船配套

您可以预定这个值钱的巴淡高尔夫配套,只要在3个步骤就行了: 1. 选择你的旅游日期,几个游客,怎么样的配套 (可选按摩/没有按摩) 2. 详细的游客质料 3. 信用卡/借记卡付款. 完成! 您可以参考我们关于如何预订的详细分步视频指南。

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top

Batam Golf Package + Ferry + Hotel

Ferry + Hotel | Last Updated: Jul 27, 2018

Searching Availability...

PACKAGE INCLUDES

  • 2-way Ferry Tickets
  • 2-way Batam land transfers
  • Includes: Hotel with Breakfast, Meet and Greet Service, 1 x 18 Holes Green Fee + Caddy + Buggy (First Day)

PACKAGE EXCLUDES

  • S$29 Ferry Tax will be payavle upon collection of boarding pass at Batam Fast ferry counter, Harbourfront Centre #02-50/51 (Singapore Passenger Departure fee of S$7/pax, Surcharge of S$15/pax & Batam Terminal Fee of S$7/pax. (Note: Pre-Paid Seaport Tax and Batam Terminal Fee of S$29 per person will be added on the booking.)
  • Travel insurance
  • Visa-on-arrival fees (if applicable)
  • S$2 tipping fee per person, payable to guide in Batam

2 Day 1 Night Batam Golf Package Itinerary

Day 1

  • Collect your ferry boarding pass from Batam Fast ferry counter, HarbourFront Centre #02-50/51,1 Maritime Square, Singapore 099253
  • Assemble at Harbourfront Centre at least 60 minutes before departure time.
  • Upon arrival in Batam Center Ferry Terminal, after the immigration and customs, you will be greeted by our local representative.
  • You will then be escorted to our air-conditioned bus for a transfer to the Golf Course of your choice for your Golf Game.
  • After the game you will be brought back to your hotel, where you can check-in.
  • The rest of the day will be free at leisure.

Day 2

  • After breakfast at the hotel, you are free to explore your resort / hotel's facilities until the scheduled pick-up service arrives.
  • If time permits, you may do some last minute shopping at Batam Mega Mall.
  • 1-hr (recommended minimum of 1 hr and 1.5hrs on weekends) before your ferry departure time, walk to Batam Ferry Terminal for your return ferry back to Singapore.

What Is Batam Golf Package with Hotel and Ferry

This Batam Golf Package includes 2-way Batam ferry tickets from Singapore, 2-way Batam land transfers, 1 x 18 Holes Green Fee + Caddy + Buggy (First Day), Optional Tee Off on Day 2, Hotel with Breakfast and a Meet and Greet Service.

Tering Bay Country Club

Designed by the legendary golfer designer, Greg Norman is the Tering Bay Country Club. The 18 hole par 72 golf course spreads across 6906 yards overlooking the spectacular views of the Batam Island northern bay. This is a course where water comes heavily into play, so be prepared to take on water hazards and large bunkers across the course.

Batam Golf Package Tering Bay Golf Club Batam

Credit: Tering Bay Golf Club

 

Batam Hills Golf

The Batam Hills Golf Resort is located near the Waterfront City area of Batam Island was re-transformed in 2006. The 18 hole par 72 golf course was designed internationally by Australian architect Max Wexler. Golfers here enjoy the undulating fairways and variety of hole designs. Perhaps one setback is the lack of accommodation on the course and golfers must take a 5 minutes car ride to the nearest hotel in the area.

Batam Golf Package Batam Hills Golf Course

Credit: Batam Hills Golf

 

Padang Golf Sukajadi

Padang Golf Sukajadi is a 18-hole championship course and probably the newest golf course developed in 2009 to bring top-quality golfing experience to golfers. Next to the golf course is the Radisson Hotel which makes it the most convenient golf course for a hassle free relaxing golfing getaway from Singapore. Padang Golf Sukajadi is a 10 minutes drive from Batam Center international ferry terminal and 10 minutes from downtown Batam which makes navigation and free and easy travel plans easy to manage. Batamgetway highly recommend amateur golfers to take our golf package with Padang Golf Sukajadi for the most convenient and enjoyable golfing free experience.

Batam Golf Package Padang Golf Sukajadi Golf Course BatamGetaway.com

Southlinks Country Club

Southlinks Country Club is probably the most popular among the local golfers in Batam. It was initially designed by Hisamitsu Ohnishi a golf course architect featuring a lot on nature and greenery and further enhanced by James Wee. The course spreads across high ground and overlook breathtaking views of the island’s coastline where you can see Singapore’s spectacular skyline in the north. Southlink caters to both amateurs and offers a good challenge to professionals with its undulating course.

Batam Golf Package South Link Golf Course Batam

Credit: Southlinks Country Club

 

Palm Springs Golf Country Club

Palm Springs Golf and Country Club was redeveloped in 2002 and situated in the Nongsa area of Batam island. The design of this 27-hole golf course was lead by Larry Nelson featuring several man-made lakes and ponds throughout the 27 holes across 3 courses. The Island Course features more of the nature and greenery and is less undulating than the Resort Course which can rise to more than 35 metres above sea level. Undoubtedly the most challenging yet most beautiful of the three, is the Palm Course with several over water shots and a par-3 brings the difficulty to the next level.

Batam Golf Package Palm Springs Golf & Country Club

Credit: Palm Springs Golf & Country Club

Why Book

If you want an easy & fuss-free Batam Golf Package getaway this is the package for you! Simply, book the package, arrive in Batam, Golf, Relax and head back to Singapore the next day.

If you haven't yet explored Batam before, consider completing your Batam Golf Package with a additional 1 Day Batam City Tour which can be arranged on the 2nd day.

Whom Its For

This package is best for avid golfers that appreciate hassle free planning and booking. Simply, book, pay and go! If you have a group of friends, feel free to contact our friendly consultants and we will be able to arrange the package for your group as well. Enquire with us at reservations@batamgetaway.com.

When To Go

Most travellers book this Batam Golf Package as a last-minute weekend golf getaway from Singapore. With this, consider travelling on a weekday so you can enjoy Batam with tranquility. Furthermore, with less crowd you could receive the best possible attention from the food, shopping, massage, and other service establishments. If you plan to travel during public holidays and school holidays, our advice to you is to book as early as 4-months in advance to avoid disappointment.

How To Book – Batam Golf Package

You can book this value-for-money Batam Golf Package in just 3 steps:

1. Select your travel dates, number of travellers, and tour type (with our without massage)
2. Input all travellers’ details.
3. Pay by credit /debit card. Done!

You may refer to our detailed step-by-step video guide on How To Book.

Leave a Reply




seventeen − 8 =