巴淡岛度假村配套

这里有最畅销的巴淡岛度假村配套在 BatamGetaway.com

正在搜索...

巴淡岛度假村配套

我们的巴淡岛度假套餐分为两类:

我们的巴淡岛度假套餐的第一类包括含早餐的度假村住宿,新加坡的双程渡轮船票和双向巴淡岛土地交通服务(往返巴淡渡轮码头)。

在新加坡,我们将其称为巴淡“自由行”配套。 此套餐适合那些只需要基本服务并计划通过安排自己的交通,餐饮和活动来探索岛屿的人士。 要从BatamGetaway预订此套餐,请选择新加坡上午10:50或之后的渡轮时间。

第二类通常是由巴吞的初学者或团体游客所追捧。 这是巴淡岛度假套餐,包括旅游或巴淡岛旅游的配套。

与标准套餐类似,您可以享受度假住宿,包括早餐,双程渡轮船票和双程巴淡陆地交通服务(往返巴淡渡轮码头)。

此外,您还可以参加一日(0900至1700小时)的城市之旅,享用海鲜午餐。 您可以在旅行中添加60分钟的全身按摩。 要从我们的系统预订此旅游套餐,请选择新加坡上午08:20的渡轮时间。

巴淡岛度假村

对于巴淡岛度假村,一些旅行者可能会选择私人海滩的可达性,设施类型,甚至靠近市中心。 我们是这样分析的:

秾莎区

这地区位于巴淡岛的东北端。 距离名古屋山的主要市中心约25公里,距巴淡岛的Hang Nadim机场12公里。 当您根据我们的巴淡自由行配套(渡轮和陆地交通的度假住宿)预订以下其中一个度假村时,您将抵达秾莎普拉渡轮码头。 这个度假胜地距离渡轮码头仅有几分钟车程。

滨水城市

滨水城市是巴淡岛西部的一个区域。 距离名古屋山主要购物区约18公里。 当您根据我们的自由行配套(渡轮和陆路交通度假酒店)预订其中一个度假村时,您将抵达和离开海滨渡轮码头(Marina Teluk Senimba)。 这两个度假村距离渡轮码头有不到5分钟的车程。

Harris Waterfront Resort Batam

哈里斯海滨度假酒店巴淡配套 [Harris Resort Waterfront Batam]

Resort Exterior

岛度假假日酒店巴淡配套 [Holiday Inn Resort Batam]

私人海滩度假村

虽然这些度假村的大部分客房都享有令人叹为观止的海景,但这3间客房都设有实用的私人海滩,您可以在那里进行活动或只是放松身心。

其它目的地

如果你正在考虑在另一个目的地的海滩度假村,也像巴淡岛一样接近和负担得起,那么你可能想看看印度尼西亚的民丹岛。 通过我们的另一个品牌BintanGetaway.com获取最新和最便宜的民丹岛配套。

Scroll to Top
×

Hello!

Click below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to enquiry@batamgetaway.com

×

SPECIAL PROMOTION! for Nongsa Resort Batam Package & Radisson Golf & Convention Center Package. Valid until 24th June 2018.

Batam Resort Package

Best Selling Batam Packages here at BatamGetaway.com

Batam Resort Package

Our Batam Resort Package comes in 2 categories:

The first category of our Batam Resort Package comprises of a resort stay with breakfast, 2-way ferry tickets from Singapore, and 2-way Batam Land transfers (to & fro Batam ferry terminal).

In Singapore, we call this a  Batam ‘Free-and-Easy’ Package. This package is suitable for those who only need the basic services and have plans to explore the island by arranging their own transportation, meals, and activities. To book this package from BatamGetaway, select ferry timing of 10:50am or later from Singapore.

The second category is usually sought-after by first-timers or group visitors to Batam. It’s a Batam Resort Package with Tour, or a Batam Tour Package.

Similar to the standard package, you’ll get a resort stay with breakfast, 2-way ferry tickets, and 2-way Batam land transfers (to & fro Batam ferry terminal).

In addition, you will get a one-day (0900hrs-1700hrs) city tour with seafood lunch. You could add a 60-min body massage on the tour. To book this tour package from our system, select ferry timing of 08:20am from Singapore.

Batam Resort

When it comes to a Batam resort, some travellers might choose based on the accessibility of a private beach, types of facilities, or even proximity to the city centre. Here is our breakdown:

Nongsa Area

This area is located on the north-eastern tip of Batam island. It’s approximately 25km to the main city centre of Nagoya Hill and 12km to the Batam’s Hang Nadim airport. When you book one of the following resorts based on our Batam ‘Free & Easy’ package (resort stay with ferry and land transfers), you will arrive at and depart from the Nongsa Pura Ferry Terminal. Each of this resort is mere minutes-drive away from the ferry terminal.

Waterfront City

Waterfront City is an area on the western point of Batam Island. It’s approximately 18km away from the main Nagoya Hill shopping area. When you book either one of these resorts based on our ‘Free & Easy’ package (resort stay with ferry and land transfers), you will arrive at and depart from Waterfront Ferry Terminal (Marina Teluk Senimba).  These 2 resorts are less than 5-minute ride away from the ferry terminal.

Resorts with Private Beach

Although most of the rooms in these resorts have breath-taking sea view, these 3 have functional private beach where you can do activities on or just simply relax.

Other destinations

If you're considering beach resorts in another destination that are also as near and as affordable as Batam, then you might want to look at Bintan Island, Indonesia. Get the latest and cheapest Bintan packages through our sister brand BintanGetaway.com