Home » 酒店和度假村评论 » 巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村评论

巴雷朗桥是巴淡岛最受好评的景点之一。 许多游客都对它的建筑美感和桥上海洋的迷人景色感到敬畏。 在住宿方面,旅行者无法选择住在标志性的巴利朗大桥附近。 但现在你可以! 步入巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村,这是巴淡岛最新的四星级度假酒店。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村主立面

他们是第一个抓住机会在巴雷朗桥附近建造度假村的度假胜地。 Batamgetaway受到哈里斯团队的邀请,并且是第一批幸运的人,即使在他们正式开放之前也会待一晚!

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村哈里斯卡持有人

地点

酒店靠近巴雷朗桥(Barelang Bridge),距离最近的渡轮码头(位于巴淡岛中心)至少需要30分钟。 由于大多数巴淡岛居民住在通往巴雷朗桥的住宅区附近,通往巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村的道路在晚上时间可能会非常拥挤。 附近还有一个工业区。 这进一步增加了交通拥堵。

如果您打算前往名古屋山购物区,则需要超过35分钟的车程。 最近的购物中心距离巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村有20分钟的Kepri 购物中心。 巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村酒店将于2018年1月22日开放给客人!

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村提供巴淡岛中心/ 大型商场的免费陆路接送服务:

  • 从巴淡岛中心渡轮码头(时间可能会有变化)到巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村:

(GMT +7)1000小时,1200小时,1400小时,1600小时,1800小时

  • 从巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村(时间可能会有变化)到巴淡岛中心码头:

(GMT +7) 0900小时, 1100小时, 1300小时, 1500v, 1700小时

哈里斯巴雷朗度假村巴淡岛地图

外观

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村巨大的外观带给所有住在这里的人们的兴奋! 从远处看,您将能看到几个积木;其中一个是大堂的未来主义设计和海景区块,其中包含所有哈里斯酒店客房,套房和别墅。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村别墅外观

前厅

未来主义风格的大堂是一个开放式概念前台,您可以在那里瞥见他们的海滩俱乐部以及儿童游泳池和游乐区。 哈里斯是哈里斯,工作人员非常气泡,不断地笑着迎接我们! 除了标准的迎宾饮料,如果你很幸运,他们也会做一个短暂的表演,欢迎他们的客人!

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村主要大堂

从大堂欣赏美丽的景色!

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村从大堂查看

客房

目前,巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村拥有多达173间客房,客房分为 哈里斯室,哈里斯套房和 哈里斯别墅。

哈里斯海景客房和哈里斯套房酒店的独特卖点之一是与客房相连的私人阳台。 这里的阳台很大,俯瞰着巴利朗巴桥和海洋。

他们的有线电视也有各种各样的频道。 来自新加坡,当地电视台,国际纪录片甚至体育频道的频道! 如果这还不够,您会惊讶地知道您也可以观看YouTube!

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村哈里斯室入口

  1. 哈里斯室 – 花园和海景客房

对于 哈里斯室类别,您可以考虑两种房型 – 花园和海景哈里斯客房。 园景客房位于一楼,海景客房位于上层甲板。 在内部,由于两个单元是分开的,所以你将无法从二楼下来。 要往下走,房间外面有一个指定的楼梯;距离每个单元有2-3分钟的步行路程。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村 - 哈里斯室

哈里斯房非常宽敞,隔音效果很好。 请注意,私人阳台仅适用于哈里斯海景和套房。

每间客房均配有一张大号床/或/两张单人床和一张沙发床。 尽早请求以避免失望。 金刚床垫,枕头和枕头使用非常舒适。 它既不太软也不太坚固。 一间客房最多可容纳3名成人和1名儿童或2名成人和2名儿童。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村床床垫

浴室配有站立式淋浴,马桶和水槽。 它的尺寸非常合适。 它也很好地触及了工业主题。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村海景房卫生间

  1. 哈里斯套房

如果您是4口之家,那么您住宿的最佳选择就是留在他们的 哈里斯套房。 一间套房设有2间带小型起居区的客房。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村哈里斯套房起居室(2)

宽敞的起居室最多可容纳1张加床(如果有额外的客人),可作为家庭聚会,看电视和一起用餐的休闲区。 请记住,女王和双床卧室都有自己的有线电视! 哇!

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村 哈里斯套房双人床

一个房间将占用一张大床,另一个房间将配备一张单人床。 每间客房均配有标准设施,如每间客房的独立卫生间(起居室除外)以及有线电视等娱乐设施。

哈里斯巴雷朗度假村巴淡岛哈里斯套房 两张单人床

所有客房均位于度假村的最高点。 客房还俯瞰着巴雷朗桥( 巴朗朗桥)和大海,没有障碍物,因为它位于度假村的最高点。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村 哈里斯套房景观

  1. 哈里斯别墅带泳池

目前,他们的哈里斯别墅在2楼设有2间卧室,而1楼则设有一个巨大的起居区,在阳台上设有按摩浴缸和小型游泳池。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村 哈里斯别墅门面

哈里斯别墅房型将拥有整个哈里斯度假村巴雷朗酒店的最佳景观。 您可以欣赏到游泳池,大堂和海景的壮丽景色。 这种房型的缺点之一是您将无法看到巴利朗桥。

因为巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村只有2个别墅单元,所以预计这个特定的房型会很快售罄。 因此,尽早预订以避免失望。

巴淡岛哈里斯度假村哈里斯别墅泳池

温泉

当我们参观时,水疗和按摩中心尚未开放。 他们估计它将在2018年2月初完成(可能会有变化)。 他们不会与外部公司合作经营他们的水疗和按摩中心,而是来自他们自己的巴利朗特色护理。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村温泉

目前,正在进行水疗和按摩治疗的促销活动。 对于标准的60分钟按摩,每人将花费600,000印尼盾(60新元)。 按摩套餐价格不包括任何正在进行的促销和服务税。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村温泉 Menu

餐厅

哈里斯咖啡厅位于度假酒店大堂的正下方。这将是您可以享用餐点的众多餐厅之一。您的自助早餐将在这里供应。他们标志性的比萨饼现场烹饪是必须看到和尝试!以传统方式烹制的薄皮披萨! – 在燃木烤炉里。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村餐厅(2)

如果您在无边泳池附近并寻找可供您用餐的地方,请考虑 哈里斯的Rocksalt Beach Club&Bistro。 这对于同时寻找游泳,饮料和食物的客人来说尤其理想。 在这里,您将拥有最佳的海景,还有巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村酒店自己的婚礼教堂!

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村 Rocksalt Beach Club & Bistro-min

设施

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村拥有整个巴淡岛最家庭友好的设施。 设施和设施如下:

  1. 迪诺儿童俱乐部

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村迪诺儿童俱乐部

当您与伴侣度过一天时,您将能够与保姆(哈里斯工作人员)一起照顾您的孩子。 在享受室内游乐场滑梯和许多学习游乐区时,您的孩子一定会得到很好的照顾。 酒店还设有一个户外游乐场供客人享用。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村迪诺儿童俱乐部

  1. 水上游乐场

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村 户外儿童游乐场

位于Dino儿童俱乐部旁边,有2种水景 – 其中一种是儿童泳池,还有水上游乐区,可以在泡沫般的防滑地上跑来跑去。 这两个功能都是家庭友好的,父母可以在场,以确保您的孩子的安全。 救生员也将待命。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村儿童水上游乐场

  1. 泻湖和无边际游泳池

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村 游泳池2

成人有两种游泳池可供欣赏。 由于安全原因,海滩不鼓励游泳,巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村决定推出2套游泳池 – 泻湖和无边泳池 泻湖游泳池位于儿童游泳池附近,而无边泳池旁边设有漩涡浴缸,毗邻Rocksalt Beach Club&Bistro俱乐部。

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村 儿童泳池

  1. 婚礼教堂

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村 婚礼教堂

为了迎合更广阔的市场,还有巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村婚礼教堂。 客人可以举办婚礼和午餐会,甚至更新他们的誓言。 从无边泳池,您可以瞥见美丽的小教堂。 婚礼教堂位于防波堤附近,俯瞰着美丽的海洋和巴雷朗桥。

  1. 活动

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村 无边泳池 (2)

靠近Rocksalt Beach Club&Bistro俱乐部,您可以找到哈里斯的水上运动柜台。 在这里,您可以选择水上活动,如 喷气滑雪等等。 所有年龄段的客人都可以选择机动和非机动运动。 这里的白色沙滩非常适合沙滩足球,烛光晚餐,甚至是家庭在白天闲逛! 您也可以在这里欣赏日落!

套餐和价格

虽然度假村在购物方面并不方便,但度假村本身就是一个目的地。 巴朗朗桥和海景的景色将为之而死。 您将能够感受到度假村所提供的设施和设施。

我们鼓励家庭尝试这个度假胜地。 毕竟,度假村是新的,所以你可以期待这里的美好时光!

友好的微笑工作人员随时为您提供帮助,您一定会喜欢在这里住宿。 我们可以肯定地说,在这里住一晚是不够的! 要获得完整的哈里斯体验,请考虑至少入住2晚!

巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村哈里斯套房景观

**我们目前正在为2018年3月底前的旅行提供促销服务** – 我们的2天1夜巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯配套包价为每人99新元,含税全部(工作日/周末).

  • 判决: 对于家庭甚至是夫妻来说都是必须的! 巴淡岛唯一一个可以看到巴雷朗桥的度假胜地!

预订我们的2D1N(2天1夜)巴利朗巴淡岛哈里斯度假村 +渡轮套餐。 包括1晚住宿及早餐,新加坡双程渡轮船票和双程巴淡陆地交通服务(往返巴淡那渡轮码头)。

5/5价值

4/5位置

5/5工作人员

5/5客房和设施

看看 哈里斯巴瑞朗度假村视频

Related Posts
Scroll to Top

Last Updated: May 2, 2018

Barelang Bridge is one of the most under-rated attractions here in Batam. Many travellers are awed by its architectural beauty and the amazing views of the ocean from the bridge. When it comes to accommodation, travellers did not have the choice to stay near the iconic Barelang Bridge. But now you can! Step in Batam Harris Resort Barelang, the newest 4-star resort in Batam.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Main Facade

They are the first resort who took up the chance to build a resort near the Barelang Bridge. Batamgetaway were invited by Harris team and were the first lucky ones to stay for a night even before they are officially open!

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Harris Card Holder

Location

Located near Barelang Bridge, it will take at least 30 minutes to travel by car from the nearest ferry terminal – which will be at Batam Centre. The roads leading up to Harris Barelang can be heavily congested near evening time as majority of the residents of Batam are staying near the housing areas leading up to the Barelang bridge. There is also an industrial area located nearby. This further adds to the traffic congestion.

If you are planning to go to Nagoya Hill Shopping district, it will take more than 35 minutes by car. The nearest shopping mall from Harris Barelang Resort will be to Kepri Mall (20 minutes). Harris Resort Barelang will be opening their doors to guests from the 22nd of Jan 2018!

Batam Harris Resort Barelang provides complimentary land transfers from Batam Centre/Mega Mall:

  • From Batam Centre Ferry Terminal (timings are subject to change) to Harris Resort Barelang:

(GMT +7) 1000hrs, 1200hrs, 1400hrs, 1600hrs, 1800hrs

  • From Harris Resort Barelang (timings are subject to change) to Batam Centre Ferry Terminal:

(GMT +7) 0900hrs, 1100hrs, 1300hrs, 1500hrs, 1700hrs

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Map

Exterior

The huge façade of Harris Resort Barelang brings out the excitement of anyone who is staying here! From a distance, you will be able to see several building blocks; one of which is the futuristic design of the lobby and the sea-view blocks of which holds all the Harris hotel rooms, suites and villas.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Villa Facade

Lobby

The futuristic looking lobby is an open concept front desk where you are able to catch a glimpse of their beach club and also the children’s pool and play area. Harris being Harris, the staffs were very bubbly and constantly greeted us with a smile! Besides the standard welcome drinks, if you are lucky, they will also do a short performance welcoming their guests!

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Main Lobby

Look at that beautiful view from the lobby!

Harris Barelang Resort Batam View from Lobby

Rooms

At the moment, Harris Resort Barelang has up to 173 rooms with the rooms being divided to Harris Room, Harris Suite and Harris Villa.

One of the unique selling point for Harris Sea View Rooms and Harris Suites is the private balcony attached to the rooms. The balconies here are huge and are overlooking the Barelang bridge and the ocean.

There are also a wide range of channels from their cable television. Channels from Singapore, local television, international documentaries & even sports channels! If this is not enough, you will be surprise to know that you will also be able to watch YouTube!

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Harris Room Entrance

  1. Harris Room – Garden & Sea View Rooms

For the Harris Room category, there are two room types you can consider – Garden & Sea View Harris Rooms. The Garden view rooms are located on the first floor whereby the Sea View rooms are located on the upper deck. Internally, you will not be able to go down from the 2nd floor as both units are separated. To go down, there is a designated staircase located out of the rooms; which is 2-3 minutes’ walk from each unit.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam - Harris Room

The Harris Room were very spacious and had good noise insulation. Do take note that the private balconies only apply for their Harris Sea View and Suite Rooms.

In each room, you can expect either a queen bed /or/ twin beds with a sofa bed for lounging. Do request early to avoid disappointment. The King Kong bed mattress, pillow and bolster used were very comfortable. It was neither too soft nor too firm. You are able to fit up to 3 adults + 1 child or 2 adults + 2 children in 1 room.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Bed Mattress

The bathroom comes with standing shower, toilet bowl and a sink. It was quite adequately sized. It had a nice touch of the industrial theme as well.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Seaview Room Toilet

  1. Harris Suite

If you are a family of 4, your best choice for an accommodation will be to stay in their Harris Suite. In one suite room, there are 2 rooms with a small living area.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Harris Suite Living Room (2)

The spacious living room can hold up to 1 extra bed (if there are additional guests) and can be used as a lounging area for families to gather, watch television and have meals together. Do bear in mind that both the queen and twin bedroom has it’s own cable television as well! WOW!

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Harris Suite Double Bed

One room will be occupying a queen bed and the other, a twin bed. In each room, you can expect the standard amenities such as –  individual bathroom per room (except living room) and entertainment in a form of cable television.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Harris Suite Twin Beds

All the rooms here are located at the highest point of the resort. The rooms are also overlooking the Barelang Bridge and the sea with no obstructions as it is located at the highest point of the resort.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Harris Suite View

  1. Harris Villa with Pool

At the moment, their Harris Villa consist of 2 bedrooms on the 2nd floor whereas the 1st floor, there is a huge living area with a Jacuzzi cum plunge pool located at the balcony.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Harris Villa Facade

The Harris Villa room type will by far have the best view of the entire Harris Resort Barelang. You will be able to get a magnificent view of the swimming pools, lobby and also the sea view. One of the downside of this room type is that you will not be able to get a view of the Barelang Bridge.

As there are only 2 villa units at Harris Resort Barelang, do expect this particular room type to be sold out pretty quickly. Thus, do book early to avoid disappointment.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Harris Villa Pool

Spa

When we visited, the spa and massage centre was not open yet. They are estimating it to be completed by early Feb 2018 (subject to change). They will not be engaging with an external company to run their spa & massage centre and will instead be from their very own Harris’ signature treatments.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Spa

Currently, there are on-going promotions for their spa & massage treatments. For their standard 60-mins massage, it will cost you 600,000 IDR (S$60) per person. Massage package pricing excludes any on-going promotion and service taxes.

Harris Resort Barelang Batam View Spa Menu

Restaurant

The Harris Café is located right below the resort’s lobby. This will be one of the many restaurants you can have your meals at. Your buffet breakfast will be served here. Their signature live cooking of the pizza is a definite must see & try! Thin crust pizza cooked in a traditional manner! – in a wood fired oven.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Restaurant (2)

If you are near the infinity pool & looking for somewhere to have your meals at, do consider Harris’ Rocksalt Beach Club & Bistro. This is especially ideal for guests who are looking for a swim, drinks and food at the same time. Here, you will have the best views of the ocean and also Harris’ Barelang Resort very own wedding chapel!

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Rocksalt Beach Club & Bistro-min

Amenities

Harris Resort Barelang has the most family friendly amenities in the entire of Batam. Amenities and facilities such as the below:

  1. Dino Kids Club

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Dino Kids Club Water Playground

You will be able to engage with a nanny (Harris staff) to take care of your children while you spend the day away with your partner. Your children are bound to be well taken care of while getting to enjoy the indoor playground slides and many learning playing areas. There is also an outdoor playground for them to enjoy as well.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Dino Kids Club

  1. Water Playground

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Outdoor Kids Playground

Located just beside the Dino Kids Club, there are 2 kinds of water feature – one of which will be the kids’ pool and also the water play area where they can run around on foamy non-slippery grounds. Both features are family friendly and a parent can be present to ensure the safety of your child. There will also be lifeguards on standby.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Kids Water Playground

  1. Lagoon & Infinity Swimming Pool

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Lagoon Pool 2

There are two kinds of swimming pool for adults to enjoy. As the beach there is not encouraged for swimming due so safety reasons, Harris Resort Barelang has decided to introduce 2 sets of swimming pools – the Lagoon & Infinity Pool. The lagoon pool is located near the kids’ pool whereas the infinity pool has a whirlpool by the side and is located adjacent to the Rocksalt Beach Club & Bistro.

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Kids Pool

  1. Wedding Chapel

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Wedding Chapel

To cater to a wider market, there is also a Harris Resort Barelang Wedding Chapel. Guests are able to host their wedding ceremony cum luncheon or even renew their vows. From the infinity pool, you will be able to catch a glimpse of the beautiful chapel. The wedding chapel is located near the breakwaters and is overlooking the beautiful ocean and the Barelang Bridge.

  1. Activities

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Infinity Pool (2)

Near the Rocksalt Beach Club & Bistro, you are able to find Harris’ water sports counter. Here you will be able to opt for water activities such as Jet Ski and many more. There are also options for motorized and non-motorized sports for all ages to enjoy. The white sand beach here is ideal for beach soccer, candlelight dinner or even for families to hang around during the day! You will also be able to enjoy the sunset here!

Package & Price

Although the resort is not conveniently placed when it comes to shopping, the resort itself is a destination by itself. The view of the Barelang Bridge and sea views are to die for. You will be able to feel complete with the facilities and amenities that the resort has to offer.

We do encourage families to try out this resort. After all, the resort is new so you can expect a great time here!

With friendly smiling staff on hand to assist you, you are bound to enjoy your stay here. We can safely say that staying for a night here is not enough! To have a complete Harris experience, do consider staying for 2 nights at least!

Harris Barelang Resort Batam Harris Suite View

**WE ARE CURRENTLY HAVING A PROMOTION FOR TRAVEL UNTIL END MARCH 2018** – package pricing from S$99 per person with taxes all in (weekday/weekend) for our 2D1N Harris Barelang Free & Easy package.

  • Verdict: A must-stay for families and even couples! The only resort in Batam to have a view of the Barelang Bridge!

Book our 2D1N (2-days-1-night) Harris Barelang Resort + ferry package. It includes 1-night stay with breakfast, 2-way ferry tickets from Singapore, and 2-way Batam land transfers (to and from Batam ferry terminal).

5/5 Value

4/5 Location

5/5 Staff

5/5 Room & Amenities

Related Posts

Leave a Reply




sixteen + eleven =