巴淡岛之旅的一站式资源!

关于我们

::我们的使命::

Batamgetaway. com 是一个一站式的信息来源, 提供有关: 巴淡岛度假村、巴淡岛酒店、巴淡岛渡轮、巴淡岛度假配套、巴淡岛旅游、巴淡岛优惠、巴淡岛促销活动、巴淡岛购物中心、巴淡岛温泉 & 按摩中心、巴淡岛餐馆、巴淡岛咖啡馆和巴淡岛旅游经营者。

::我们的品牌::

Batamgetaway. com 于2016年由新加坡-印度尼西亚财团投资, 是提供最全面的巴淡岛 度假配套和巴淡岛旅游信息的第一大旅游资源。

Batamgetaway.com 是新加坡注册公司Lokopoko私人有限公司 (200912688w) ,旅行社 (TA 01879) 代理的品牌。 自2009年以来的10年以来, Lokopoko 一直是新加坡最畅销巴淡岛旅游配套(包括酒店,度假村,渡轮,旅游)的旅行社。 每天, 巴淡岛酒店和度假村的近100个客房之夜都通过Lokopoko出售。

Lokopoko 是印尼旅游专家旅行社, 专注于销售印尼的目的地:民丹岛巴淡岛、巴厘岛、龙目岛、万隆、日惹、雅加达、泗水、棉兰、Manado、Makassar 和其他许多地方 。

Scroll to Top
×

Hello!

Click below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to enquiry@batamgetaway.com

×

The one-stop source for your Batam trip!

About Us

:: Our Mission ::

BatamGetaway.com is a one-stop source for information, guide, and tips on: Batam resorts, Batam hotels, Batam ferries, Batam holiday packages, Batam tours, Batam deals, Batam promotions, Batam activities, Batam shopping malls, Batam spa & massage centres, Batam restaurants, Batam cafes, and Batam tour operators.

:: Our Brands ::

Having been invested by a Singapore-Indonesia consortium in 2016, BatamGetaway.com was born to be the no. 1 travel resource providing the most comprehensive Batam holiday packages and Batam travel information.

BatamGetaway.com is part of Lokopoko Pte Ltd, a Singapore registered company (200912688W) and licensed travel agency (TA 01879). For the past 8 years since 2009, Lokopoko has been Singapore’s top-selling travel agent for Batam hotels & resorts packages (accommodation, ferry, and tour). Each day, close to 100 room nights of Batam hotels and resorts are sold through Lokopoko.

Lokopoko is an Indonesian-specialist travel agency that also focuses on selling Indonesian destinations: Bintan, Batam, Bali, Lombok, Bandung, Yogyakarta, Jakarta, Surabaya, Medan, Manado, Makassar, and many others.