Home » 旅游指南和提示 » 11旅行包装技巧,节省时间和金钱

根据我们团队的旅行经验以及多年来朋友和客户的反馈意见,我们收集了11个最重要的旅行包装技巧。

随着旅游目的地,住宿和景点的无限选择,我们比以往任何时候都更加旅行。 因此,我们可以解决通常的问题:忘记携带正确的物品,跑出登机口,在旅行前和旅途中花费太多时间包装,担心行李箱的空间和重量,感到焦躁不安第一天,等等。

幸运的是,通过一些规划和准备,可以防止大多数这些问题。

俗话说 ”没有准备,你准备失败”. 我们相信这些旅行包装技巧将有助于您的准备工作,让您度过一个轻松愉快的假期!

赞助商

1.准备包装清单。

样品旅行假日装箱单

这是我用于旅行的样品包装清单。

 

旅行包装技巧清单

赞助商

 

2.提早包装,提早结束,早点休息

本杰明富兰克林曾说过“明天永远不要离开你今天能做的事”.

包装尤其如此。 我们都经历了最熟悉的最后一刻的沮丧,焦虑和恐慌;疯狂地寻找黄色可靠的行李箱锁,或者回忆起第11小时需要买一件新的大号泳衣。

Packing and finishing early will definitely help to eliminate these issues. 此外,尽早完成我们的准备工作将使我们能够早日休息。 最终,早日休息将为我们提供早晨出发所需的能量。 短途旅行的能量和热情特别珍贵,如2天1夜巴淡岛之旅或3天2夜假期。

旅行包装提示包装和早期休息

3.随身携带重要文件和物品

我们的旅行包装提示旁边:

随时保存靠近您的重要文件和物品。 永远不要让他们远离视线,把它们放在你的背包里,或者放在口袋里,钱包里等等。 这些是您在旅行期间无法购买或更换的“不可或缺的”。 它们是您的护照,身份证,信用卡,现金,门票,预订和预订,当然还有药物和手机。

一个重要提示:

制作至少2套重要旅行证件。 将一套放在背包中,随身携带,一套装在托运行李中(如果有的话)。 重要的旅行证件是您的护照,签证,旅行保险,带照片的身份证,信用卡,机票,预订和其他旅行证件。

我们的合作伙伴和我在马德里被抢劫时,我们的文件副本保存了我们的行程。 没有我们的护照,我们仍然设法继续我们的欧洲之旅,然后返回家园(新加坡驻马德里领事馆发布的临时旅行证件)。

带上正确行李的旅行包装技巧

 

至于药物,请确保它始终在你身上。 T 如果你去不丹,尼泊尔和西藏这样的地方旅行,他的作品至关重要。 这些是海拔较高的目的地,空气稀薄,氧气含量低。 许多人可能会患急性高山病,因此必须准备一些药物(阿司匹林,肺吸入器,血压药等),并随时随身携带。

 

赞助商

4.组织和优化您的行李和物品

了解您的事物的重要性,确定优先级并将其组织在正确的装备中。

理想情况下,你的东西都可以放入正确尺寸的随身包中。 这样,您可以方便地旅行,随时安全地随身携带物品。 诸如放错位置甚至丢失行李等事件都是真实的,不在我们的控制范围内,因此我们希望尽量减少对假期的影响。

尽管如此,如果您需要随身携带1个手提行李和1个行李,请考虑将“不可或缺”以及电子设备随时包装在您的背包中。 至于您可以在目的地购买的任何其他东西,请将它们放入托运行李中。

无论如何,无论您携带多少个包,都要清楚唯一地标记它们。 用标签,缎带,贴纸,鞋带或任何东西装饰它们以使其可识别。 它不仅可以在行李传送带上轻松识别,还可以帮助您在行李放错位置时轻松参考。

最重要的是,锁上托运行李(甚至是随身携带的行李)。 这是一个被低估的旅行包装技巧,可以防止旅行中不必要的和不受欢迎的惊喜。

组织行李和物品的旅行包装技巧

 

赞助商

5.获得正确的随身携带行李和托运行李

为正确的旅行准备合适的行李/行李至关重要。

总的来说,旅行的便利性和节约能源是关注旅行的两个最重要的领域。 无论你是去巴淡岛,合适的行李都可以真正成功或破坏你的行程, 民丹岛, 不丹 or Bali Getaway. 因此,这是最容易被忽视但最重要的旅行包装技巧之一。

根据您的尺寸和身材,获得最好的背包。 合适的背包可能是您有史以来最好的旅行投资. 几乎任何旅行都可以使用背包,甚至可以在每次旅行中使用。 如果你是一个强壮健康的人,可以考虑使用稍重但多功能的滚动背包。

旅行包装选择背包的提示

 

如果你是一个时尚的旅行者,但需要足够的空间和灵活性的袋子,考虑获得一个行李袋或更方便的堂兄,滚动行李袋。

选择行李袋的旅行包装技巧

 

当然,如果你携带很多东西,你别无选择,只能携带通常的滚动行李箱。

除非您携带一些重要文件并希望在签订1亿美元的商业交易之前给予正确的共鸣,否则不要携带公文包。 此外,避免华丽的设计师行李箱,除非你渴望一些不必要的注意力或寻找不良角色的一些行动。

 

不带公文包的旅行包装小费

 

赞助商


 

6.滚你的衣服,不要折叠它们

除了更容易做和安排,

卷起的衣服比折叠的衣服占用更少的空间。

因此,您将有更多的空间放入包中的其他物品。 此外,与折叠的衣服相比,卷起的衣服不太可能得到深皱纹或皱折。 为了进一步节省空间,请将衣服放在真空/压缩袋内。

但是,如果您必须折叠一些衣服,请尝试将两个或更多衣服折叠在一起。 与单独折叠相比,这将导致更少的折痕或皱纹。 你不希望你的衣服看起来像皱纹和皱纹到你的100万Instragram粉丝,对吗?

旅行包装提示滚动而不是折叠衣服

 

赞助商

 

7.包装正确,旅行灯

带上您实际使用的内容,而不是您认为将使用的内容。

对于我们许多人来说,这是最难执行的旅行包装技巧之一。 我们都希望在旅行时保持“安全”和良好的覆盖范围,但让我们面对它,“假设”在大多数情况下都没有实现。 所以’恐惧’不应该是旅行时最好的朋友。

为什么拖着沉重的行李去买那些你最不会穿的额外衣服? 如果您真的需要购买额外的T恤或短裤,大多数目的地都会出售衣服。

如果您不使用Oral-B或Dove,您的牙齿或身体会在几天内恶化吗? 如果您的4星级或5星级酒店提供牙膏和其他洗浴用品,请将其留在家中。

此外,请计划您的活动并提前查看天气预报。 为正确的目的和正确的数量带来正确的东西。

包装灯的旅行包装技巧

 

8.多功能服装和服饰

有些人可能会问:“我们如何收拾更少的衣服,但我们仍然可以涵盖所有可能的情况?” 答案很简单

带来多才多艺的服装!”.

因此,不要包装只能在单一或特定场合使用的衣服,而是带上可在各种情况下使用的衣服。

放弃每天穿着不同装备的想法。 通过交替和创造性地穿着你的服装,你仍然可以在你的照片中看起来真的很好。 关键是它们在设计和颜色方面是多功能的(例如使用黑色,白色或棕色等基本颜色)。 随着一些配件的触摸,实际上可以更少。

在任何情况下,总是优先考虑舒适度,同时决定将什么衣服装入旅行包。 你需要给予最深刻和最满意的一个人就是你,而不是你的Instagram粉丝。

选择多功能衣服的旅行包装技巧

 

赞助商

 

9.在旅行包中留一些空间

如果没有下一条建议,旅行包装技巧列表将不完整:

在行李箱中留出一些空间,您可能稍后需要它。

通常情况下,我们不知道我们将在旅行中购买多少商品以及我们带回家的商品数量。 毕竟,我们想要一个无忧无忧的假期。

所以要有策略地打包并为行李留出一些喘息空间。 无论是那还是带一两袋。

旅行包装技巧,将空间留在包里

 

10.塑料袋,拉链袋和额外袋

如果您的行李在过去的行程结束时总是被窒息,那么您应该考虑携带

额外的袋子来管理你的购物箱。

另外,请考虑额外的塑料袋,用于弄脏或弄湿衣服。 您不希望它们损坏您的设备或弄脏您的干净服装。 如果可能的话,带上不同尺寸的塑料袋。

拉链袋对于清楚地分类和分离您的物品非​​常有用。 一个用于洗漱用品的拉链袋是必须的,因为它们有时会被弄湿甚至泄漏。.

另一个袋子可以用来分别保留药片和维生素。 您也可以将一个袋子用于其他液体物品,甚至可以使用一个袋子来保存您的小工具和设备。

旅行包装使用额外袋子的提示

 

赞助商

 

11.低调

我们的列表旅行包装提示是这个经验法则:

与人群融为一体,尽可能低调。

是的,我们知道您希望在社交媒体帖子中发挥最佳效果。 但是,不建议佩戴珍珠项链传家宝或10克拉钻石戒指。 你可能看起来像所有珠宝的风格图标,但罪犯和骗子将把你作为机会的象征。

安心旅行,无忧无虑!

旅行包装低贱的提示

 

Related Posts
Scroll to Top

Last Updated: Sep 14, 2018

Based on our team’s travel experience as well as our friends’ and clients’ feedback over the years, we have gathered 11 of the most critical travel packing tips.

With the endless choice of travel destinations, accommodations, and attractions, we are travelling more than ever before. As such, we can relate to the usual issues: forgetting to bring the right items, running for the departure gates, spending too much time packing before and during the trip, worrying about the space in our luggage and its weight, feeling restless on the 1st day, and more.

Fortunately, most of these problems can be prevented with just a little planning and preparation.

As the saying goes “Fail to Prepare and You Prepare to Fail”. We believe these travel packing tips will help in your preparation so you can have an easy and enjoyable holiday!

Sponsored

1. Prepare a Packing Checklist.

sample trip holiday packing list

Here’s a sample packing list that I use for my trips.

 

travel packing tips checklist

Sponsored

 

2. Pack early, finish early, & rest early

Benjamin Franklin once said “Never Leave That Till Tomorrow Which You Can Do Today”.

This is especially true for packing. We have all been through the all-too-familiar last-minute frustration, anxiety, and panic; frantically searching for that yellow trusty luggage lock, or recalling the need to get a new larger-sized swimwear at the eleventh hour.

Packing and finishing early will definitely help to eliminate these issues. Besides, finishing our preparation early will allow us to have an early rest. Ultimately, an early rest will give us the much needed energy for that early morning departure. Energy and enthusiasm are particularly precious in short trips like a 2-day-1-night Batam trip or a 3-day-2-night holiday.

travel packing tips of packing and resting early

3. Carry Important Documents & Items with you

Next on our travel packing tips:

hold important documents and items close to you at all times. Never leave them out of sight and put them in your backpack that’s always on you, or in your pockets, wallet, etc. These are ‘Indispensables’ that you cannot buy or replace during your trip. They are your passport, ID cards, credit card, cash, tickets, bookings & reservations, and of course, medication & mobile phone.

One essential tip:

Make at least 2 sets of copies of your vital travel documents. Put one set in your backpack, which you carry at all times, and one set in your checked-in luggage (if you have any). Vital travel documents are your passport, visa, travel insurance, photo ID, credit card, tickets, reservations, and other travel document.

Our set of document copies saved our trip the last time my partner and I got robbed in Madrid. Without our passports, we still managed to continue our trip around Europe before heading back home (with a temporary travel document issued by the Singapore Consulate in Madrid).

travel packing tips of bringing the right bags

 

As for medication, be sure it’s on you at all times. This is crucial especially if you’re travelling to places like Bhutan, Nepal & Tibet. These are destinations with altitudes where the air is thin and oxygen level is low. Many people might get Acute Mountain Sickness so it’s imperative to prepare some medication (aspirin, lung inhalers, blood pressure medicine, etc.) and take them with you at all times.

 

Sponsored

4. Organize and Optimize Your Bag & Belongings

Know the significance of your things, prioritize, and organize them in the right gear. 

Ideally, your stuff could all be put into the right-size carry-on bag. This way, you can travel conveniently and have your things with you safely at all times. Incidents like misplaced or even lost luggage are real and not within our control, so we want to minimize their impact on our holiday.

Nevertheless, if you have to carry 1 carry-on and 1 luggage, consider packing the ‘Indispensables’ plus your electronics in your backpack that’s on you at all times. As for any other thing that you can buy at the destination, put them in the checked-in luggage.

In any case, regardless of how many bags you bring along, label them clearly and uniquely. Decorate them with tags, ribbons, stickers, shoelaces, or anything to make it recognizable. Not only will it allow for easy identification at the baggage carousel, it will also help for easy reference in the event that your bag gets misplaced.

Most importantly, lock your checked-in luggage (or even your carry-on). This is one of those underestimated travel packing tips that could just prevent unnecessary and unwelcomed surprises on your trip.

travel packing tips of organizing bags and belongings

 

Sponsored

5. Get the Right Carry-on Bag and Checked-In Luggage

It’s crucial to have the right bag / luggage for the right trip.

By and large, ease of travelling and conservation of energy are two of the most critical areas to focus on your travel. The right bags can really make or break your trip whether you are going for a Batam, BintanBhutan or Bali Getaway. Hence, this is one of the most overlooked, but critical travel packing tips.

Depending on your size and stature, get the best possible backpack. The right backpack could just be the best travel investment you would ever make. A backpack can be used on almost any trip, possibly even on every trip. If you are a strong & fit individual, consider getting the slightly heavier but more versatile rolling backpack.

travel packing tips of choosing a backpack

 

If you’re a stylish traveller but yet require enough space and flexibility for a bag, consider getting a duffel bag or its more convenient cousin, a rolling duffel bag.

travel packing tips of choosing a duffelbag

 

Of course, if you’re carrying a lot of stuff, you have no choice but to bring the usual rolling suitcase.

Unless you’re carrying some important documents and hoping to give out the right vibes before signing a $100-million business deal, never carry a briefcase. Also, avoid flashy designer luggage unless you’re starving for some unnecessary attention or looking for some action from undesirable characters.

 

travel packing tips of not taking a briefcase

 

Sponsored

 

6. Roll Your Clothes, Don’t Fold Them

Besides being easier to do and arrange,

rolled clothes take up less room than folded ones.

Consequently, you will have more space for other items in the bag. Also, rolled clothes are less likely to get deep wrinkles or creases compared to folded ones. To further save space, place your clothes inside a vacuum / compression bag.

However, if you must fold some of your clothes, try folding two or more together. This will result in less crease or wrinkle than if you were to fold them individually. You don’t want your clothes looking all creased and wrinkled to your 1 million Instragram followers, do you?

travel packing tips of rolling rather than folding clothes

 

 Sponsored

 

7. Pack Right, Travel Light

Bring what you will actually use, not what you think you will use.

To many of us, this is one of the most difficult travel packing tips to execute. We all want to be ‘safe’ and well covered when we travel but let’s face it, the ‘what ifs’ don’t materialize most of the time. So ‘Fear’ should not be your best friend while travelling.

Why drag a heavy luggage for those extra clothes that you most likely won’t wear? Most destinations do sell clothes in the event that you really need to buy that extra t-shirt or shorts.

Will your teeth or body deteriorate within a few days if you don’t use your Oral-B or Dove? If your 4 or 5-star hotel provides toothpaste and other toiletries, leave yours at home.

In addition, plan your activities and check the weather forecast in advance. Bring the right things, for the right purposes, and in the right quantity.

travel packing tips of packing light

 

8. Versatile Clothing & Attire

Some people might ask “How do we pack fewer clothes but yet we can still cover all the possible scenarios?” The answer is simply

Bring versatile clothing!”.

So instead of packing clothes that can be only used on singular or particular occasions, bring those that can be used in various circumstances.

Abandon the thought of wearing a different outfit every single day. You can still look real good in your pictures by wearing your outfit interchangeably and creatively. The key is that they are versatile in terms of designs and colours (use basic colours like black, white, or brown for example). With the touch of some accessories, less can actually be more.

In any case, always prioritize comfort while deciding what clothes to pack into your travel bag. The one person you need to impress and satisfy the most is you, not your Instagram followers.

travel packing tips of choosing versatile clothes

 

Sponsored

 

9. Leave Some Space in Your Travel Bag

A list of travel packing tips wouldn’t be complete without this next advice:

leave some space in your luggage, you might just need it later.

More often than not, we will not know how much shopping we will do on our trip and how many more items we’ll bring back home. After all, we want a worry-free and trouble-free holiday.

So pack strategically and leave some breathing space for your luggage. Either that or bring an extra bag or two.

travel packing tips of leaving space in your bag

 

10. Plastic bags, Zipper Bags, and Extra Bags

If your baggage was always suffocated at the end of your past trips, then you should consider bringing

extra bags to manage your shopping stashes.

Also, consider extra plastic bags for your soiled or wet clothes. You don’t want them to damage your devices or stain your clean attire. If possible, bring plastic bags of different sizes.

Zipper bags are extremely useful for categorizing and separating your items clearly. One Zipper bag for toiletries is a must as they can get wet or even leak at times.

Another bag could be used to keep pills and vitamins separately. You could also use one bag for other liquid items or even one to keep your gadgets and devices.

travel packing tips of using extra bags

 

Sponsored

 

11. Lay Low

Rounding up our list travel packing tips is this rule of thumb:

blend in with the crowd and be as low profile as possible.

Yes we understand that you want to look your best in your social media post. However, it’s not advisable to adorn yourself with that pearl necklace heirloom or a 10-carat diamond ring. You may look like an icon of style with all that jewellery, but criminals and con-artists will target you as an icon of opportunity.

Travel with peace of mind and free of worry!

travel packing tips of lying low

 

Posted in

Related Posts

4 Comments

  1. Kelly April 25, 2017
    • BatamGetaway.com May 2, 2017
  2. Qiao Ling May 29, 2017
  3. Miranda June 3, 2017

Leave a Reply




twelve + 3 =